Singer/songwriter/producer

Loren Mulraine


‚Äč
  DATE                              LOCATION              DESCRIPTION
Saturday, January 27, 2018         Murfreesboro, TN         Special music/worship service
February 14-16, 2018                   Dana Point, CA            Conference
Friday, March 23, 2018               Murfreesboro, TN         Worship service 11:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018                  Portland, TN                Kentucky-Tennessee Camp Meeting 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018                 Madison, TN                Worship services 9:00; 11:00 Madison Campus SDA         
Mon-Tues. July 9-10, 2018            Beaver Creek CO          Speaking - Center for the Protection of Intellectual Property
Saturday, July 14, 2018                Murfreesboro, TN         Worship service 11:00 am; Oaklands Park SDA Church
Sunday, July 22, 2018                  Murfreesboro, TN         Community Day, Oaklands Park
Friday, August 10, 2018               Murfreesboro, TN         Outdoor worship service, Oaklands Park

Saturday August 11, 2018            Chesapeake, VA.           Cedars of Lebanon SDA Church 6:00 pm

Saturday September 15, 2018      Murfreesboro, TN         Oaklands Park SDA Church 4:00 pm

Saturday November 17, 2018       Phoenix, AZ

Thursday December, 20, 2018.     Johns Creek, GA           St. Ives Country Club 6:00 pm
     
     

For booking inquiries, contact:  Lorenmulraine@ten21records.com

Loren is available for concerts, speaking engagements, seminars, and workshops.